Last-minute Valentine’s Decor

Yes, I procrastinate.  I did one Valentine’s Day project about three weeks ago, but never got around to doing anything else with all of my fun Valentine’s supplies.  So last night I finally made a Valentine’s card to send my parents (which I of course forgot to mail, so they’ll get it around the 18th or so) and this Valentine’s garland.

I took a bunch of little wooden hearts, painted them, and then embellished them with anything I could find.  I hotglued loops of ribbon to the back of each and then glued each loop to the longer ribbon so that they would stay where I wanted them.  It was a really fun project and it will probably stay up way past Valentine’s Day :).

Posted at:

Funky Junk's Saturday Nite Special

One response to “Last-minute Valentine’s Decor

  1. I love your decorations – so cute!

Leave a Reply

