Quick and Easy Apron

This weekend I finally had a chance to do a project I’d had on my list for a while – a cute apron!  Here’s the fabric I used.

Isn’t it fun?  I used this Apron in an Hour tutorial.  It took me more than an hour, but I guess I just move slowly :).  The tutorial is really clear and easy to follow.  Here’s the finished product (sorry for the fuzzy picture).

Posted at:

Make it Yours @ My Backyard Eden

giveaways

Get your craft on Thurs.

7 responses to “Quick and Easy Apron

  1. I totally want one of these….. It’s way to cute to be an apron….

    Thanks for joining me for another great party at “Get Your Craft on Thurs.” Please join me next week for another wonderful party..

    Please stop by for a big annoucement Tuesday, the 16th. I’m so excited I’m about to bust…

  2. I really like this! It turned out great, and the colors are fun. Way to go!

  3. I love aprons! Your fabric choices are great! I’m going to have to check out that tutorial.

    Thanks so much for linking up this week to Make it Yours day!

  4. I love the green and purple together!

  5. LOVE the fabric you chose. I am a sucker for a cute apron and this one is just lovely 🙂

    ~ Emily N. from “too Blessed to Stress”

  6. Pingback: SYS Thursday with Purple Trail | Somewhat Simple

  7. Pingback: SYS Thursday with Sweet Tea Clothier | Somewhat Simple

Leave a Reply

