5-Minute Valentine’s Craft

I wanted to do a Valentine’s Day project today, but I didn’t have a lot of time (or energy), so I came up with this.

I hesitate to even call it a tassel after seeing The Nester’s tassels, but it does add some much appreciated color.  I just cut a bunch of ribbon to the same length and pulled the top together with beading wire.

Cheap, quick, and easy Valentine’s spirit!

Posted at Transformation Thursday at The Shabby Chic Cottage.

One response to “5-Minute Valentine’s Craft

  1. I like it! It adds a pop of color for now, and the ribbon can be used again for another project later.

Leave a Reply

