Christmas Cleanup

I was planning to keep my Christmas decorations up until the the 6th (Ephiphany), but I’m feeling the need to clean up a little bit today.  I guess its the appeal of a fresh start for the New Year.  I hope everyone’s 2010 is off to a great start!  All the tinsel is off the tree and the rest of it will be down soon.  There are a few decorations that I’m planning to keep up for a while though.

I love my after-Christmas sale finds.  And I think they’re wintery enough to keep up even after the rest of the Christmas stuff comes down.

And I think I’ll leave this up on my bookcase/room divider.

(Ignore the cords, its a sacrifice that must be made for Christmas lights!)

The little winter fairy is my favorite 🙂

Still lots of cleaning and reorganizing ahead, along with a few crafty projects.  I’ll be back with more!

Leave a Reply

